Christmas 2021 & New Year 2022 Opening Schedule

CHRISTMAS & NEW YEAR CLOSURE  2021 / 2022

Our operating schedule over the Christmas / New Year period is as follows.

Monday 20th December              -       Open

Tuesday 21st December             -        Open

Wednesday 22nd December       -        Open

Thursday 23rd December            -        Open (Closing Early)

Friday 24th December                 -        Closed

Monday 27th December              -        Closed

Tuesday 28th December              -       Closed

Wednesday 29th December         -       Open with limited staff

Thursday 30th December             -        Open with limited staff

Friday 31st December                  -        Open with limited staff

Monday 3rd January                      -       Closed

Tuesday 4th January                     -       Closed

Wednesday 5th January                -       Open

Please note that our company will be closed for business from midday on Thursday 23rd and will re-open again on Wednesday 29th December 2021.

 

Our Despatch & Warehouse services will be affected by limited staff numbers on 29th, 30th & 31st December 2021 and we will also be closed for business on Monday 3rd & Tuesday 4th January 2022.

 

Merry Christmas and a Happy and Prosperous New Year to you all.

 

Staff and Management

C E Lawford Ltd